Baker Hughes Announces Dates for Second-quarter 2024 Earnings Release and Webcast

Source: www.gulfoilandgas.com 6/17/2024, Location: North America

Baker Hughes will announce the results of the second quarter ending June 30, 2024, via press release at 5 p.m. Eastern Time (4 p.m. Central Time) on Thursday, July 25, 2024. A webcast to discuss the results will be held Friday, July 26, 2024, at 9:30 a.m. Eastern Time (8:30 a.m. Central Time).

To access the webcast, listeners should visit the Baker Hughes website at: investors.bakerhughes.com. An archived version will be available on the website following the webcast.


Finland >>  7/19/2024 - This release is a summary of Wärtsilä’s Half-year financial report January–June 2024. The complete report is attached to this release as a pdf file. I...
Netherlands/Holland >>  7/19/2024 - Energy infrastructure company Gasunie recorded € 171 million less in net profit and € 407 million less in revenue in the first half of 2024 compared t...

Sweden >>  7/19/2024 - Order intake SEK 32,354 million (31,660)
Order intake, at fixed exchange rates, increased by 3%
Revenues SEK 31,419 million (32,243)
Re...

Sweden >>  7/19/2024 - Q2 2024 highlights
— Order intake for the rolling 12-month period decreased by 7% to SEK 20,135 million (21,636), with organic growth of -4%...


Sweden >>  7/19/2024 - “In the first half of 2024, EQT successfully closed several fundraisings, despite a challenging environment. We launched new strategies and further st...
Australia >>  7/18/2024 - Strong realised prices support robust free cash flow
Free cash flow from operations for the half-year expected to be ~US$1.06 billion, US$380 m...





Gulf Oil and Gas
Copyright © 2023 ICT All rights reserved. - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy.