Baker Hughes Announces Date for First Quarter 2021 Earnings Release

Source: www.gulfoilandgas.com 3/15/2021, Location: North America

Baker Hughes (BKR) will hold a webcast on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 to discuss the results for the first quarter ending March 31, 2021. The webcast is scheduled to begin at 8:00 a.m. Eastern Time (7:00 a.m. Central Time). A press release announcing the results will be issued at 6:30 a.m. Eastern Time (5:30 a.m. Central Time).

To access the webcast, listeners should visit the Baker Hughes website at: investors.bakerhughes.com. An archived version will be available on the website following the webcast.


Argentina >>  8/12/2022 - Echo Energy plc, the Latin American focused Energy company, is pleased to announce a proposed comprehensive debt restructuring together with a placing...
Nigeria >>  8/12/2022 - Seplat Energy PLC ("Seplat" or the "Company"), a leading Nigerian independent energy company listed on both the Nigerian Exchange Limited and London S...

United Kingdom >>  8/12/2022 - Highlights
Share placement commitments to raise A$14.9 million gross proceeds.
Issue price of A$0.009 per share represents a 18.2% dis...

United States >>  8/12/2022 - The Board of Directors of Westlake Corporation authorized the company to repurchase an additional $500 million of shares of its common stock under its...

United States >>  8/12/2022 - Canadian Overseas Petroleum Limited ("COPL" or the "Company"), an international oil and gas exploration, production and development company with produ...
Bermuda >>  8/11/2022 - This is a correction of press release issued August 11, 12:26 CET. Full pay out of the PSU award is subject to reaching $ 10.00 per share on 75% of th...




Gulf Oil and Gas
Copyright 2021 Universal Solutions All rights reserved. - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy.